RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA P.O. BELUR MATH: :Dt. HOWRAH 711202 Notice No. 2016-P/83 Date : 12 March 2016

Sub: <u>Scholarship sanctioned for the students under DST-INSPIRE</u> scheme Session 2015-2016

1. Following students who have reported us that they have received Scholarships under DST-INSPIRE scheme, are requested to note that they should immediately clear the fees and charges of the college.

 2. Following students should also note that if they fail to secure pass marks in Hons subject in any semester examination and/or fail in other subisdiary subjects, their scholarships will be discontinued by the sanctioning authorities.
3. Further, College authority will not forward the applications for any renenwal or subsequent advantages, if a student fails to attend 75% class in all subjects during a semester.

SL	NAME	SUB	YEAR	SCHEME
1	Suman Barik	MTM	PG I	DST-INSPIRE
2	Sourav Das	MTM	PG II	DST-INSPIRE
3	Abhishek Chattopadhya	APC	PG II	DST-INSPIRE
4	Swarup Jana	MTM	PG II	DST-INSPIRE
5	Sudipta Chattopadhya	MTM	PG II	DST-INSPIRE
6	Surajit Ari	MTM	PG II	DST-INSPIRE
7	Shuvadip Dutta	PHSA	UG II	DST-INSPIRE
8	Ramesh Mete	MTMA	UG II	DST-INSPIRE
9	Sayan Roy	MTMA	UG II	DST-INSPIRE
10	Kartik Mondal	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
11	Bhaskar Deb Mondal	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
12	Bireshwar Roy	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
13	Pratysh Kiran Nandi	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
14	Avijit Patra	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
15	Priyam Kr. De	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
16	Atanu Ghosh	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
17	Krishnendu Patra	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
18	Sutanu Dinda	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
19	Arnab Ghorui	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
20	Kuntal Haldar	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE

4. For any query regarding scholarship, please contact directly to the Monk-in-Charge, Scholarship Section and/or Principal.

SL	NAME	SUB	YEAR	SCHEME
21	Ram Krishna Patra	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
22	Souvik Kundu	PHSA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
23	Biswarup Ray	CEMA	UG III	DST-INSPIRE
24	SAKIL KHAN	PHSA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE
25	RAJU DAS	MTMA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE
26	AYAN KUMAR NAI	PHSA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE
27	JAVED AKHTER MONDAL	PHSA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE
28	SANDIPAN MAJI	CEMA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE
29	MD SAHNAWAZ ALAM	PHSA	UG I	DST-INSPIRE



Shankymanaka

Swami Shastrajnananda Principal